In which areas has Selective Licensing been introduced?

The Selective Licensing areas are located in the following wards: 

  • Central
  • North
  • East
  • Park
  • Fletton and Woodston
  • Bretton North
  • Stanground Central
  • Walton
  • Orton Longueville 

Alternatively, you can

How would you rate the usefulness of this answer

Please scale your rating below: